Contact

Brookfield School,
Fouldrey Ave,
Poulton-le-Fylde,
FY6 7HE

We have an additional site at 1-9 Kemp St, Fleetwood, FY7 6JX (KS4)

01253 886895
enquiries@brookfield56.lancs.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mr Rob Brocklebank – brocklebankr@brookfield56.lancs.sch.uk

Chair of Governors: Mrs Maria Taylor

Enquiries-

Key Stage 3- Hannah Speakman- 01253 886895, speakmanh@brookfield56.lancs.sch.uk

Key Stage 4- Tim Mataciunas- 01253 886895, mataciunast@brookfield56.lancs.sch.uk

SENCO- Fiona Carver-01253 886895, carverf@brookfield56.lancs.sch.uk

DSL – Leon Pinch – 01253 886895, pinchl@brookfield56.lancs.sch.uk

Facebook: Brookfield_PLF

Paper copies of any website content can be requested via the number above.