Term Dates 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017
SEPTEMBER – DECEMBER

INSET
Friday 1st September
Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September

Parent Review Day – Wednesday 6th September
Closure after school – Friday 27th October
Mid Term Closure – Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November
Re-open – Monday 6th November
Closure after school – Wednesday 20th December
Christmas Holidays – Thursday 21th December to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018
JANUARY – APRIL

INSET – Thursday 4th January
Parent Review Day – Friday 5th January
Closure after school – Friday 9th February
Mid Term Closure – Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Re-open – Monday 19th February
Closure after school – Friday 23rd March
Easter Holidays – Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April

SUMMER TERM 2018
APRIL – JULY

Parent Review Day – Monday 9th April
INSET – Friday 4th May
May Day Closure – Monday 7th May
Closure after school – Friday 25th May
Mid Term Closure – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Re-open – Monday 4th June
Closure after school – Friday 20th July